Jacoba Alderink
Jacoba Alderink
jacoba.alderink@covenantchristian.net
7th-8th Grade Pre-Algebra

BA, Calvin College
At CCA since 2016
Mira Anderson
Mira Anderson
mira.anderson@covenantchristian.net
7th-8th Grade Latin

BA, University of Dallas
At CCA since 2016
IMG_4702
Julia Brandenburg
julia.brandenburg@covenantchristian.net
Strings

BM, Mercer University
MM, Southern Methodist University
At CCA since 2014
Michael Boughton
Michael Boughton
michael.boughton@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education
JH Assistant Football Coach

BS, Northwood University
At CCA since 2014
Susan Cook
Susan Cook
susan.cook@covenantchristian.net
Logic School Head

BA, McMurray University
M.Ed, Texas Tech University
At CCA since 2016
Carina Covington
Carina Covington
carina.covington@covenantchristian.net
Art

BFA, Abilene Christian University
At CCA since 2006
Dawn Dale
Dawn Dale
Logic School Executive Assistant
 
BS, Texas State University
At CCA since 2005
Ashley Emmons
Ashley Emmons
Physical Education Instructor
JH Girls Basketball Coach
JH Track & Field Asst Coach
 
BS, Texas State University
At CCA since 2016
Debbie Gentry
Debbie Gentry
7th–8th Grade Science
 
BS, Middle Tennessee State University
At CCA since 2008
Anna Gil
Anna Gil
anna.gil@covenantchristian.net
Art

BFA, Baylor University
At CCA since 2019
Claudia Lankenau
Claudia Lankenau
claudia.lankenau@covenantchristian.net
6th Grade Language Arts

BS, Frostburg State College
At CCA since 2009
Tricia Lewis
Tricia Lewis
7th-8th Grade Math
 
BS, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2016
Shawn McGinnis
Shawn McGinnis
shawn.mcginnis@covenantchristian.net
Video Production & Computer

BA, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2017
Rob McIlhaney
Rob McIlhaney
rob.mcilhaney@covenantchristian.net
Logic Bible

BS, Midwestern State University
MS, Midwestern State University
At CCA since 2018
IMG_4711
Rich Ogden
rich.ogden@covenantchristian.net
5th/6th Grade Science

BFA, University of Georgia
At CCA since 2020
Jessica Owens
Jessica Owens
jessica.owens@covenantchristian.net
Music Appreciation & Film Survey

BM, West Virginia University MA Music, Baylor University
At CCA since 2005
Amy Pryor
Amy Pryor
amy.pryor@covenantchristian.net
7th–8th Grade English, English Department Head
 
BA, M.Ed, University of Texas at Arlington
At CCA since 2017
Mandy Renfrow
Mandy Renfrow
mandy.renfrow@covenantchristian.net
7th–8th Grade English, Writing Lab, Student Council

BA, Baylor University
At CCA since 2013
Samantha Rohde
Samantha Rohde
samantha.rohde@covenantchristian.net
5th Grade Geography and 6th Grade Texas History

BA, Dallas Baptist University
At CCA since 2014
Katie Sandoval
Katie Sandoval
katie.sandoval@covenantchristian.net
5th & 6th Grade Latin

BA, Texas A&M University
At CCA since 2014
Shannon Santiago
Shannon Santiago
shannon.garcia@covenantchristian.net
Drama

BA, Oral Roberts University
At CCA since 2014
Reagan Schoen
Reagan Schoen
reagan.schoen@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education Lead
JH Volleyball and Track

BA, Sam Houston State
At CCA since 2016
Shelley Smith
Shelley Smith
shelley.smith@covenantchristian.net
Art

BFA, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2014
Karon Sutton
Karon Sutton
karon.sutton@covenantchristian.net
5th Grade Language Arts

BA, Louisiana Baptist University
BS, Arlington Baptist College
At CCA since 2013
Regena Tarkington
Regena Tarkington
regena.tarkington@covenantchristian.net
Choir

BME, Baylor University
At CCA since 2008
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor
cindy.taylor@covenantchristian.net
Dean of Students

BA, University of Texas at Arlington
At CCA since 1998
Becca Turner
Becca Turner
becca.turner@covenantchristian.net
7th-8th Grade History

BA, History, Louisiana State University
At CCA since 2011
Nicole Vanderlaan
Nicole Vanderlaan
nicole.vanderlaan@covenantchristian.net
Bible

At CCA since 2019