Jacoba Alderink
Jacoba Alderink
jacoba.alderink@covenantchristian.net
7th-8th Grade Pre-Algebra

BA, Calvin College
since 2016
Mira Anderson
Mira Anderson
mira.anderson@covenantchristian.net
5th-6th Grade Latin

BA, University of Dallas
since 2016
Rusty Beam
Rusty Beam
rusty.beam@covenantchristian.net
Head JH Football Coach

BA, Exercise & Sport Studies, University of Texas at Arlington 
M.Ed., Christian School Administration, Southwestern Assemblies of God University
since 2011
Michael Boughton
Michael Boughton
michael.boughton@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education
JH Assistant Football Coach

BS, Northwood University
since 2014
Allyson Brabon
Allyson Brabon
allyson.brabon@covenantchristian.net
5th Grade Math and Bible
6th Grade Logic

BS, University of North Texas
since 2013
Susan Cook
Susan Cook
susan.cook@covenantchristian.net
Logic School Head

BA, McMurray University
M.Ed, Texas Tech University
since 2016
Carina Covington
Carina Covington
carina.covington@covenantchristian.net
6th - 12th Grade Art

BFA, Abilene Christian University
since 2006
Dawn Dale
Dawn Dale
dawn.dale@covenantchristian.net
Logic School Executive Assistant

BS, Texas State University
since 2005
Tiffany Doherty
Tiffany Doherty
tiffany.doherty@covenantchristian.net
6th Grade Math and Bible, 5th Grade Logic

BS, Texas Women's University
since 2018
Jennifer Edmunds
Jennifer Edmunds
jennifer.edmunds@covenantchristian.net
5th–8th CASP

BS, Kennesaw State University
since 2017
Ashley Emmons
Ashley Emmons
ashley.emmons@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education Instructor
JH Girls Basketball Coach
JH Track & Field Asst Coach
Athletic Marketing Coordinator

BS, Texas State University
since 2016
Shannon Garcia
Shannon Garcia
shannon.garcia@covenantchristian.net
Drama

BA, Oral Roberts University
since 2014
Aaron Gentry
Aaron Gentry
aaron.gentry@covenantchristian.net
Bible and Logic, Logic School Chaplain

BA, Belhaven University M.Div.
M.A in Christian Education, Reformed Theological Seminary
since 2010
Debbie Gentry
Debbie Gentry
debbie.gentry@covenantchristian.net
7th–8th Grade Science

BS, Middle Tennessee State University
since 2008
Dennis Harris
Dennis Harris
dennis.harris@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education Teacher, Strength and Conditioning Coach

BS, Louisiana State University
since 2003
Silke Holdys
Silke Holdys
silke.holdys@covenantchristian.net
Strings

BA, Johannes Gutenberg University 
M.Music Ed, String Pedagogy, University of Music and Performing Arts, Mannheim, Germany
since 2011
Claudia Lankenau
Claudia Lankenau
claudia.lankenau@covenantchristian.net
6th Grade Language Arts and Bible

BS, Frostburg State College
since 2009
Tricia Lewis
Tricia Lewis
tricia.lewis@covenantchristian.net
7th-8th Grade Math

BS, University of North Texas
since 2016
Monica Manning
Monica Manning
monica.manning@covenantchristian.net
Link Coordinator

BEd, Hardin Simmons University
MEd, University of North Texas
since 2018
Shawn McGinnis
Shawn McGinnis
shawn.mcginnis@covenantchristian.net
Video Production & Computer

BA, University of North Texas
since 2017
Rob McIlhaney
Rob McIlhaney
rob.mcilhaney@covenantchristian.net
Logic Bible

BS, Midwestern State University
MS, Midwestern State University
since 2018
Teddi Miller
Teddi Miller
teddi.miller@covenantchristian.net
5th-6th Grade Science

BS, Tarleton State University
since 2017
Jessica Owens
Jessica Owens
jessica.owens@covenantchristian.net
Music Appreciation & Film Survey

BM, West Virginia University MA Music, Baylor University
since 2005
Amy Pryor
Amy Pryor
amy.pryor@covenantchristian.net
7th–8th Grade English

BA, M.Ed, University of Texas at Arlington
since 2017
Mandy Renfrow
Mandy Renfrow
mandy.renfrow@covenantchristian.net
7th–8th Grade English, Writing Lab, Student Council

BA, Baylor University
since 2013
Samantha Rohde
Samantha Rohde
samantha.rohde@covenantchristian.net
5th Grade Geography, 6th Grade Texas History, 5th & 6th Grade Bible

BA, Dallas Baptist University
since 2014
Reagan Schoen
Reagan Schoen
reagan.schoen@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education Lead
JH Volleyball and Track

BA, Sam Houston State
since 2016
Shelley Smith
Shelley Smith
shelley.smith@covenantchristian.net
Art

BFA, University of North Texas
since 2014
Karon Sutton
Karon Sutton
karon.sutton@covenantchristian.net
5th Grade Language Arts, Bible

BA, Louisiana Baptist University
BS, Arlington Baptist College
since 2013
Regena Tarkington
Regena Tarkington
regena.tarkington@covenantchristian.net
Choir

BME, Baylor University
since 2008
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor
cindy.taylor@covenantchristian.net
Dean of Students

BA, University of Texas at Arlington
since 1998
Brian Thomas
Brian Thomas
brian.thomas@covenantchristian.net
7th & 8th Grade Latin

BA, Dallas Baptist University
MA, University of Dallas
since 2015
Becca Turner
Becca Turner
becca.turner@covenantchristian.net
7th-8th Grade History

BA, History, Louisiana State University
since 2011