Jacoba Alderink
Jacoba Alderink
jacoba.alderink@covenantchristian.net
7th-8th Grade Pre-Algebra

BA, Calvin College
At CCA since 2016
321
Julia Brandenburg
julia.brandenburg@covenantchristian.net
Strings

BM, Mercer University
MM, Southern Methodist University
At CCA since 2014
320
Michael Boughton
michael.boughton@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education

BS, Northwood University
At CCA since 2014
322
Tonia Britton
tonia.britton@covenantchristian.net
CASP

BS, Baylor University
At CCA since 2016
Susan Cook
Susan Cook
susan.cook@covenantchristian.net
Middle School Principal

BA, McMurray University
M.Ed, Texas Tech University
At CCA since 2016
Carina Covington
Carina Covington
carina.covington@covenantchristian.net
Art

BFA, Abilene Christian University
At CCA since 2006
Canva Design DAEl5zltwaI
 
 
Katie Dickard
Middle School Executive Assistant
 
 
At CCA since 2021
David Fleming
 
 
David Fleming
7th-8th Grade Latin
 
BA, Hampden-Sydney College
At CCA since 2021
Debbie Gentry
Debbie Gentry
7th–8th Grade Science
 
BS, Middle Tennessee State University
At CCA since 2008
Anna Gill
Anna Gill
anna.gill@covenantchristian.net
Art

BFA, Baylor University
At CCA since 2019
Sharon Huddleston
 
Sharon Huddleston
sharon.huddleston@covenantchristian.net
7th-8th Grade Math

BA, University of California
At CCA since 2021
Altie Jones
 
Altie Jones
PE
JH Girls' Basketball
JH Baseball
 
BS, Dallas Baptist University
At CCA since 2021
Shawn McGinnis
Shawn McGinnis
shawn.mcginnis@covenantchristian.net
Video Production & Computer

BA, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2017
Rob McIlhaney
Rob McIlhaney
rob.mcilhaney@covenantchristian.net
7th-8th Grade Bible

BS, Midwestern State University
MS, Midwestern State University
At CCA since 2018
Rich Ogden

Rich Ogden
rich.ogden@covenantchristian.net
5th/6th Grade Science

BFA, University of Georgia
At CCA since 2020

Mandy Renfrow
Mandy Renfrow
mandy.renfrow@covenantchristian.net
7th–8th Grade English

BA, Baylor University
At CCA since 2013
Samantha Rohde
Samantha Rohde
samantha.rohde@covenantchristian.net
5th Grade Geography & 6th Grade Texas History

BA, Dallas Baptist University
At CCA since 2014
Katie Sandoval
Katie Sandoval
katie.sandoval@covenantchristian.net
5th & 6th Grade Latin

BA, Texas A&M University
At CCA since 2014
Shelley Smith

Shelley Smith
shelley.smith@covenantchristian.net
Art

BFA, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2014

Meredith Sontag

Meredith Sontag
meredith.sontag@covenantchristian.net
Choir

BM, Texas Tech University
MM, Arizona State University
At CCA since 2021

Shelley Smith
Shelley Smith
shelley.smith@covenantchristian.net
Art

BFA, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2014
Karon Sutton
Karon Sutton
karon.sutton@covenantchristian.net
5th Grade Language Arts

BA, Louisiana Baptist University
BS, Arlington Baptist College
At CCA since 2013
374
Becca Turner
becca.turner@covenantchristian.net
7th-8th Grade History

BA, History, Louisiana State University
At CCA since 2011
Dana Walker
 
Dana Walker
dana.walker@covenantchristian.net
Theater

BA, Northwood University
M.Ed., SW Oklahoma State University
At CCA since 2021