Eric Anderson
Eric Anderson
eric.anderson@covenantchristian.net
Head Football Coach

since 2012
Rusty Beam
Rusty Beam
rusty.beam@covenantchristian.net
Athletic Director, Varsity Baseball Head Coach

BA, Exercise & Sport Studies, University of Texas at Arlington
M.Ed., Christian School Administration, Southwestern Assemblies of God University
since 2011
Michael Boughton
Michael Boughton
michael.boughton@covenantchristian.net
Head JV Baseball Coach, Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach

BS, Northwood University
since 2014
Amy Campbell
Amy Campbell
amy.campbell@covenantchristian.net
Junior High Cheerleading Assistant

BS, Texas Tech University
since 2017
Ashley Emmons
Ashley Emmons
ashley.emmons@covenantchristian.net
Varsity Volleyball Head Coach, Athletic Marketing Coordinator

BS, Texas State University
since 2016
Scott Friedman
Scott Friedman
scottf007@verizon.net
Head Girls Varsity Soccer Coach

BBA, Texas Tech University
since 2011
Dennis Harris
Dennis Harris
dennis.harris@covenantchristian.net
Head Varsity Track & Field Coach, Strength and Conditioning Coach

BS, Louisiana State University
since 2003
Kinzie Harvell
Kinzie Harvell
kinzie.harvell@covenantchristian.net
Junior High Cheerleading

BFA, Auburn University
M.Ed, East Tennessee State University
since 2010
Amanda Hyde
Amanda Hyde
amanda.hyde@covenantchristian.net
Head Varsity Cheer Coach

BS Chemistry, Samford University
since 2016
Mark Reeves
Mark Reeves
mareeves@arn.net
Cross Country Head Coach, Track Assistant Coach

BBA Business, Sam Houston State University
since 2014
Mark Scannell
Mark Scannell
scannell.m@colleyvillesoccer.net
Varsity Boys Soccer Head Coach

since 2017
Reagan Schoen
Reagan Schoen
reagan.schoen@covenantchristian.net
Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

BA, Sam Houston State
since 2016
Phil Towe
Phil Towe
phil.towe@covenantchristian.net
Assistant Athletic Director
Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant Coach

BS, Liberty University
since 2016
Steve Turner
Steve Turner
steve.turner@covenantchristian.net
Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach

BS, M.Ed, Louisiana State University
since 2002