Amber Coley

Amber Coley
amber.coley@covenantchristian.net
PE

BA, University of Texas at Arlington
At CCA since 2021

Catherine Arnold
Catherine Arnold
catherine.arnold@covenantchristian.net
Librarian

BA, The College of St. Thomas More
MS, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2011
Myrandi Ballesteros
Myrandi Ballesteros
myrandi.ballesteros@covenantchristian.net
Elementary School Principal

BA, M.Ed, Dallas Baptist University
At CCA since 2005
Michael Boughton
Michael Boughton
michael.boughton@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education

BS, Northwood University
At CCA since 2014
IMG_8022
Altie Jones
altie.jones@covenantchristian.net
PE 

BS, Dallas Baptist University
At CCA since 2021
Julie Bullington
Julie Bullington
julie.bullington@covenantchristian.net
Elementary School Executive Assistant

BS, Wake Forest University
MBA, Rollins College
At CCA since 2018
Jenny Holmes

Jenny Holmes
jenny.holmes@covenantchristian.net
4th Grade

BS, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2021

Misty Lackey
Misty Lackey
misty.lackey@covenantchristian.net
4th Grade

BS, Abilene Christian University
At CCA since 2018
Candace Lambert
Candace Lambert
candace.lambert@covenantchristian.net
5th Grade Math & Bible

BS, Western Michigan University
MEd. Dallas Baptist University
At CCA since 2017
Dana Leatherwood
Dana Leatherwood
dana.leatherwood@covenantchristian.net
School Nurse

BS Nursing, Texas Christian University
MS Nursing, University of Texas at Arlington
Licensed Registered Nurse
Certified Advanced Practice Nurse
At CCA since 2010
Claire McCarthy
Claire Long
claire.long@covenantchristian.net
3rd Grade

BS, Baylor University
At CCA since 2019
David Thompson

David Thompson
david.thompson@covenantchristian.net
Music

BM, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2021

Karen Philips
Karen Phillips
3rd Grade
 
BS, University of Texas at Permian Basin
At CCA since 2018
Sydney Lister
Sydney Lister
3rd Grade
 
BA, Wheaton College
At CCA since 2021
Melissa Sevener
Melissa Sevener
1st Grade
 
BA, M.Ed., University of Texas at Arlington
At CCA since 2017
Shelley Smith
Shelley Smith
shelley.smith@covenantchristian.net
Art

BFA, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2014
Amy Turner
Amy Turner
amy.turner@covenantchristian.net
2nd Grade

BS, Appalachian State University
At CCA since 2007
White_Carol_680
Carol White
carol.white@covenantchristian.net
2nd Grade

BS, LSU
M.Ed University of North Texas
At CCA since 2015
Whitten_Michele_685
Michele Whitten
michele.whitten@covenantchristian.net
1st Grade

BFA, Baylor University
At CCA since 2015