Amy Allen
Amy Allen
amy.allen@covenantchristian.net
3rd Grade

BA, Dallas Baptist University
since 2015
Catherine Arnold
Catherine Arnold
catherine.arnold@covenantchristian.net
Librarian

BA, The College of St. Thomas More
MS, University of North Texas
since 2011
Brook Backholm
Brook Backholm
brook.backholm@covenantchristian.net
3rd Grade

BA, University of Washington
MA, University of Washington
since 2018
Myrandi Ballesteros
Myrandi Ballesteros
myrandi.ballesteros@covenantchristian.net
Pre-Grammar & Grammar School Head

BA, M.Ed, Dallas Baptist University
since 2005
Michael Boughton
Michael Boughton
michael.boughton@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education

BS, Northwood University
since 2014
Tonia Britton
Tonia Britton
tonia.britton@covenantchristian.net
1st–4th Grade CASP Instructor

BS, Baylor University
since 2016
Stephanie Browning
Stephanie Browning
stephanie.browning@covenantchristian.net
Grammar School Receptionist

since 2014
Julie Bullington
Julie Bullington
julie.bullington@covenantchristian.net
Grammar School Executive Assistant

BS, Wake Forest University
MBA, Rollins College
since 2018
Ashley Emmons
Ashley Emmons
ashley.emmons@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education

BS, Texas State University
since 2016
Raychel Garcia
Raychel Garcia
raychel.garcia@covenantchristian.net
1st Grade

BA, Colorado Christian University
since 2018
Dennis Harris
Dennis Harris
dennis.harris@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education, Strength and Conditioning Coach

BS, Louisiana State University
since 2003
Silke Holdys
Silke Holdys
silke.holdys@covenantchristian.net
Strings

BA, Johannes Gutenberg University
M.Music Ed, String Pedagogy, University of Music and Performing Arts, Mannheim, Germany
since 2011
Misty Lackey
Misty Lackey
misty.lackey@covenantchristian.net
4th Grade

BS, Abilene Christian University
since 2018
Candace Lambert
Candace Lambert
candace.lambert@covenantchristian.net
4th Grade

BS, Western Michigan University
MEd. Dallas Baptist University
since 2017
Dana Leatherwood
Dana Leatherwood
dana.leatherwood@covenantchristian.net
School Nurse

BS Nursing, Texas Christian University
MS Nursing, University of Texas at Arlington
Licensed Registered Nurse
Certified Child & Adolescent Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse
Practitioner
since 2010
Michelle Lewandowski
Michelle Lewandowski
michelle.lewandowski@covenantchristian.net
Instructional Facilitator

BS, University of Central Florida
since 2018
Shawn McGinnis
Shawn McGinnis
shawn.mcginnis@covenantchristian.net
Computer Teacher

BA, University of North Texas 
since 2017
Lisa Myers
Lisa Myers
lisa.myers@covenantchristian.net
CASP Director and Instructor

BS, Tarleton State University
M.Ed, University of North Texas
since 2006
Karen Phillips
Karen Phillips
karen.phillips@covenantchristian.net
3rd Grade

BS, University of Texas at Permian Basin
since 2018
Reagan Schoen
Reagan Schoen
reagan.schoen@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education Lead

BA, Sam Houston State
since 2016
Melissa Sevener
Melissa Sevener
melissa.sevener@covenantchristian.net
1st Grade

BA, M.Ed., University of Texas at Arlington
since 2017
Shelley Smith
Shelley Smith
shelley.smith@covenantchristian.net
Art

BFA, University of North Texas
since 2014
Pamela Snider
Pamela Snider
pamela.snider@covenantchristian.net
2nd Grade

BS, University of Texas
since 2018
Amy Turner
Amy Turner
amy.turner@covenantchristian.net
2nd Grade

BS, Appalachian State University
since 2007
Carol White
Carol White
carol.white@covenantchristian.net
2nd Grade

BS, LSU
M.Ed University of North Texas
since 2015