Amy Allen
Amy Allen
amy.allen@covenantchristian.net
3rd Grade

BA, Dallas Baptist University
At CCA since 2015
Catherine Arnold
Catherine Arnold
catherine.arnold@covenantchristian.net
Librarian

BA, The College of St. Thomas More
MS, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2011
Myrandi Ballesteros
Myrandi Ballesteros
myrandi.ballesteros@covenantchristian.net
Pre-Grammar & Grammar School Head

BA, M.Ed, Dallas Baptist University
At CCA since 2005
Michael Boughton
Michael Boughton
michael.boughton@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education

BS, Northwood University
At CCA since 2014
Tonia Britton
Tonia Britton
tonia.britton@covenantchristian.net
1st–4th Grade CASP Instructor

BS, Baylor University
At CCA since 2016
Julie Bullington
Julie Bullington
julie.bullington@covenantchristian.net
Grammar School Executive Assistant

BS, Wake Forest University
MBA, Rollins College
At CCA since 2018
Ashley Emmons
Ashley Emmons
ashley.emmons@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education

BS, Texas State University
At CCA since 2016
Misty Lackey
Misty Lackey
misty.lackey@covenantchristian.net
4th Grade

BS, Abilene Christian University
At CCA since 2018
Candace Lambert
Candace Lambert
candace.lambert@covenantchristian.net
4th Grade

BS, Western Michigan University
MEd. Dallas Baptist University
At CCA since 2017
Dana Leatherwood
Dana Leatherwood
dana.leatherwood@covenantchristian.net
School Nurse

BS Nursing, Texas Christian University
MS Nursing, University of Texas at Arlington
Licensed Registered Nurse
Certified Child & Adolescent Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse
Practitioner
At CCA since 2010
Claire McCarthy
Claire McCarthy
claire.mccarthy@covenantchristian.net
2nd Grade

BS, Baylor University
At CCA since 2019
Hannah Milholland
Hannah Milholland
hannah.milholland@covenantchristian.net
4th Grade

BA, Moody Bible Institute
since 2019
Karen Philips
Karen Phillips
3rd Grade
 
BS, University of Texas at Permian Basin
At CCA since 2018
Reagan Schoen
Reagan Schoen
Physical Education Lead
 
BA, Sam Houston State
At CCA since 2016
Melissa Sevener
Melissa Sevener
1st Grade
 
BA, M.Ed., University of Texas at Arlington
At CCA since 2017
Shelley Smith
Shelley Smith
shelley.smith@covenantchristian.net
Art

BFA, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2014
Amy Turner
Amy Turner
amy.turner@covenantchristian.net
2nd Grade

BS, Appalachian State University
At CCA since 2007
White_Carol_680
Carol White
carol.white@covenantchristian.net
2nd Grade

BS, LSU
M.Ed University of North Texas
At CCA since 2015
Whitten_Michele_685
Michele Whitten
michele.whitten@covenantchristian.net
1st Grade

BFA, Baylor University
At CCA since 2015