IMG_8030-1
 
Madison Baehner
Chemistry & Math
 
BS, Baylor University
At CCA since 2021
Michael Boughton
Michael Boughton
michael.boughton@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education, Head Baseball Coach

BS, Northwood University
At CCA since 2014
321
Julia Brandenburg
Strings
 
BM, Mercer University
MM, Southern Methodist University
At CCA since 2014
Carina Covington

Carina Covington
carina.covington@covenantchristian.net
Art
Visual Arts Director

BFA, Abilene Christian University
At CCA since 2006

Jon Blume

Jon Blume
jon.blume@covenantchristian.net
AP/Dual Credit 11th-12th Grade History, Government, & Economics

BA, The College of Wooster
MBA, Michigan State University
JD, Michigan State University

IMG_8037
Zamy Cruz
zamy.cruz@covenantchristian.net
Spanish

BA, Universidad Valle Continental
M.Ed., Framingham State University
Dang_Frank_163
Frank Dang
frank.dang@covenantchristian.net
Math

BS, Tulane University
MDiv, Southwestern Baptist Theological
Ph.M, Dallas Baptist University
At CCA since 2018
Shelley Hannegan

Shelley Hannegan
shelley.hannegan@covenantchristian.net
Director of College Guidance and Academic Advising

BA, Baylor University
MS, Texas A & M University

Sharon Huddleston
Sharon Huddleston
CASP
 
BA, University of California
 
336
Laura Hurlburt
laura.hurlburt@covenantchristian.net
9th Grade English & History
Humanities Department Chair

BA, Baylor University
MA, Dallas Theological Seminary
At CCA since 2012
Margo Labib
Margo Labib
margo.labib@covenantchristian.net
French

BA, University of Alexandria Egypt
M.Ed.,  University of North Texas
Paul Laywell
Paul Laywell
paul.laywell@covenantchristian.net
Science Department Head, Chemistry, Physics

BS, MS, Texas A&M University
At CCA since 2006
test
Tricia Lewis
tricia.lewis@covenantchristian.net
Chaplain, Worship Ensemble

BS, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2016

 

347
Shawn McGinnis
shawn.mcginnis@covenantchristian.net
Video Production

BA, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2017
Howard McMurry
Howard McMurry
11th & 12th Grade Bible
 
BA, Oklahoma Baptist University
MTS, Duke University
Th.M & Ph.D., Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
350
Teddi Miller
9th Grade Biology and 12th Grade Anatomy & Physiology
 
BS, Tarleton State University
At CCA since 2017

Christopher Melendez
Chris Melendez
christopher.melendez@covenantchristian.net
AP Biology

BS, California State University
MS, California State University
Ph.D. candidate, University of North Texas
Amy Pryor
Amy Pryor
High School Principal
 
BA, University of Texas Arlington
M.Ed., University of Texas Arlington
At CCA since 2017
Becca Risley
Becca Risley
becca.risley@covenantchristian.net 
Math

BA, Texas Tech University
MA, University of North Texas
At CCA since 2016
362
Beth Saladino
beth.saladino@covenantchristian.net
High School Executive Assistant

At CCA since 2007
Meredith Sontag

Meredith Sontag
meredith.sontag@covenantchristian.net
Choir

BM, Texas Tech University
MM, Arizona State University

Dana Walker
Performing Arts Director

BA, Northwood University
M.Ed. Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Kyle Wilson
Kyle Wilson
kyle.wilson@covenantchristian.net
9th & 10th Grade Bible

BA, Dallas Baptist University
MA, Dallas Baptist University 
372
Brian Thomas
brian.thomas@covenantchristian.net
11th & 12th Grade English

BA, Dallas Baptist University
MA, Humanities, University of Dallas
 
At CCA since 2015
Towe_Phillip_625

Phil Towe
phil.towe@covenantchristian.net
Athletic Director
Varsity Football Head Coach
          
Varsity Girls' Basketball Head Coach


BS, Liberty University
At CCA since 2016

375
Steve Turner
steve.turner@covenantchristian.net
Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach

BS, M.Ed, Louisiana State University
At CCA since 2002
Steve Turner
steve.turner@covenantchristian.net
Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach

BS, M.Ed, Louisiana State University
At CCA since 2002