Catherine Arnold
Catherine Arnold
catherine.arnold@covenantchristian.net
Librarian

BA, The College of St. Thomas More
MS, University of North Texas
since 2011
Myrandi Ballesteros
Myrandi Ballesteros
myrandi.ballesteros@covenantchristian.net
Early Childhood & Elementary School Principal

BA, M.Ed, Dallas Baptist University
since 2005
Crissy Barton
Crissy Barton
crissy.barton@covenantchristian.net
Early Childhood Music

BA, Music Education, Howard Payne University 
MA Music, Kent State University
since 2013
Amber Coley

Amber Coley
amber.coley@covenantchristian.net
PE

BA, University of Texas at Arlington
At CCA since 2021

Dana Leatherwood
Dana Leatherwood
dana.leatherwood@covenantchristian.net
School Nurse

BS Nursing, Texas Christian University
MS Nursing, University of Texas at Arlington
Licensed Registered Nurse
Certified Advanced Practice Nurse
At CCA since 2010
Michelle Niemeyer
Michelle Niemeyer
michelle.niemeyer@covenantchristian.net
Kindergarten

BS, Stephen F. Austin State University
At CCA since 2015
Denise Perona
Denise Perona
Pre-K3
 
BS, University of North Texas
since 2015
Becky Portillo
Becky Portillo
becky.portillo@covenantchristian.net
Early Childhood Executive Assistant
 
At CCA since 2005
Tessa Russel
Tessa Russell
tessa.russell@covenantchristian.net
Pre-K4

BA Education, Southwestern Assemblies of God University
At CCA since 2011
368

Sally Steubing
sally.steubing@covenantchristian.net
Pre-K3

BS, Texas State University
At CCA since 2018

Lisa Schreiber
Lisa Schreiber
lisa.schreiber@covenantchristian.net
Kindergarten

B.Ed, Hardin-Simmons University
At CCA since 2003
Shelley Smith
Shelley Smith
shelley.smith@covenantchristian.net
Art

BFA, University of North Texas
since 2014