Catherine Arnold
Catherine Arnold
catherine.arnold@covenantchristian.net
Librarian

BA, The College of St. Thomas More
MS, University of North Texas
since 2011
Myrandi Ballesteros
Myrandi Ballesteros
myrandi.ballesteros@covenantchristian.net
Pre-Grammar & Grammar School Head

BA, M.Ed, Dallas Baptist University
since 2005
Crissy Barton
Crissy Barton
crissy.barton@covenantchristian.net
Pre-Grammar Music

BA, Music Education, Howard Payne University 
MA Music, Kent State University
since 2013
Ashley Emmons
Ashley Emmons
ashley.emmons@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education

BS, Texas State University
since 2016
Dana Leatherwood
Dana Leatherwood
dana.leatherwood@covenantchristian.net
School Nurse

BS Nursing, Texas Christian University
MS Nursing, University of Texas at Arlington
Licensed Registered Nurse
Certified Child & Adolescent
Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse
Practitioner
At CCA since 2010
Michelle Niemeyer

Michelle Niemeyer
michelle.niemeyer@covenantchristian.net
Kindergarten

BS, Stephen F. Austin State University
At CCA since 2015

Denise Perona
Denise Perona
denise.perona@covenantchristian.net
Pre-K3

BS, University of North Texas
since 2015
Becky Portillo

Becky Portillo
becky.portillo@covenantchristian.net
Pre-Grammar

Executive Assistant
At CCA since 2005

Tessa Russel

Tessa Russell
tessa.russell@covenantchristian.net
Pre-K4

BA Education, Southwestern Assemblies of God University
At CCA since 2011

Reagan Schoen
Reagan Schoen
reagan.schoen@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education Lead

BA, Sam Houston State
At CCA since 2016
Schreiber_Lisa_547

Lisa Schreiber
lisa.schreiber@covenantchristian.net
Kindergarten

B.Ed, Hardin-Simmons University
At CCA since 2003

Shelley Smith
Shelley Smith
shelley.smith@covenantchristian.net
Art

BFA, University of North Texas
since 2014