Catherine Arnold
Catherine Arnold
catherine.arnold@covenantchristian.net
Librarian

BA, The College of St. Thomas More
MS, University of North Texas
since 2011
Myrandi Ballesteros
Myrandi Ballesteros
myrandi.ballesteros@covenantchristian.net
Pre-Grammar & Grammar School Head

BA, M.Ed, Dallas Baptist University
since 2005
Amy Barnes
Amy Barnes
amy.barnes@covenantchristian.net
Pre-First Grade

BS, M.Ed, University of North Texas
since 2002
Crissy Barton
Crissy Barton
crissy.barton@covenantchristian.net
Pre-Grammar Music

BA, Music Education, Howard Payne University 
MA Music, Kent State University
since 2013
Marian Brown
Marian Brown
marian.brown@covenantchristian.net
Pre-Grammar Teachers' Aid

since 2010
Whitney Capps
Whitney Capps
whitney.capps@covenantchristian.net
Pre-K3

BS, Texas Tech University 
since 2018
Megan Crouser
Megan Crouser
megan.crouser@covenantchristian.net
Garden Center Coordinator

BS, University of Texas at Arlington 
EC-4 Certified
since 2017
Ashley Emmons
Ashley Emmons
ashley.emmons@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education

BS, Texas State University
since 2016
Dana Leatherwood
Dana Leatherwood
dana.leatherwood@covenantchristian.net
School Nurse

BS Nursing, Texas Christian University
MS Nursing, University of Texas at Arlington
Licensed Registered Nurse
Certified Child & Adolescent
Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse
Practitioner
since 2010
Michelle Niemeyer
Michelle Niemeyer
michelle.niemeyer@covenantchristian.net
Kindergarten

BS, Stephen F. Austin State University
since 2015
Denise Perona
Denise Perona
denise.perona@covenantchristian.net
Pre-K3

BS, University of North Texas
since 2015
Becky Portillo
Becky Portillo
becky.portillo@covenantchristian.net
Pre-Grammar

Executive Assistant
since 2005
Tessa Russell
Tessa Russell
tessa.russell@covenantchristian.net
Pre-K4

BA Education, Southwestern Assemblies of God University
since 2011
Katie Sandoval
Katie Sandoval
katie.sandoval@covenantchristian.net
FLES Spanish

BA, Texas A&M University
since 2014
Reagan Schoen
Reagan Schoen
reagan.schoen@covenantchristian.net
Physical Education Lead

BA, Sam Houston State
since 2016
Lisa Schreiber
Lisa Schreiber
lisa.schreiber@covenantchristian.net
Kindergarten

B.Ed, Hardin-Simmons University
since 2003
Shelley Smith
Shelley Smith
shelley.smith@covenantchristian.net
Art

BFA, University of North Texas
since 2014
Michele Whitten
Michele Whitten
michele.whitten@covenantchristian.net
Kindergarten

BFA, Baylor University
since 2015