Bianca Beytell
Bianca Beytell
bianca.beytell@covenantchristian.net
Food Services Coordinator

BA, York College
At CCA since 2017
Whitney Blain
Whitney Blain
whitney.blain@covenantchristian.net
Extended Education Manager

BA, Baylor University
At CCA since 2016
Susan Cook
Susan Cook
Middle School Principal
 
BA, McMurray University
M.Ed, Texas Tech University
At CCA since 2010
383
Kim Garcia
kim.garcia@covenantchristian.net
Headmaster & COO Executive Assistant

At CCA since 2013
Joy Hale
Joy Hale
Director of Community Care
 
BBA, University of North Texas
MA, Dallas Baptist University
At CCA since 2008
337
Dr. Tony Jeffrey
Headmaster

BA, American Christian University
ThM, Dallas Theological Seminary
PhD, University of North Texas
At CCA Since 2020
Sheila McDoniel
Sheila McDoniel
sheila.mcdoniel@covenantchristian.net
Chief Operating Officer

BBA, Abilene Christian University
At CCA since 2014
357
Amy Pryor
High School Head
 
BA, University of Texas Arlington
M.Ed., University of Texas Arlington
At CCA since 2017
359
Cindy Richardson
Accounts Manager 
 
At CCA since 2006
Towe_Phillip_625
Phil Towe
phil.towe@covenantchristian.net
Athletic Director

BS, Liberty University
At CCA since 2016
375

Steve Turner
steve.turner@covenantchristian.net
Director of Admissions

BS, M.Ed, Louisiana State University
At CCA since 2002

Nia Williams
Nia Williams
nia.williams@covenantchristian.net
Chief Financial Officer

BBA, University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
At CCA since 2020