Myrandi Ballesteros
Myrandi Ballesteros
myrandi.ballesteros@covenantchristian.net
Pre-Grammar & Grammar School Head

BA, M.Ed, Dallas Baptist University
At CCA since 2005
Bianca Beytell
Bianca Beytell
bianca.beytell@covenantchristian.net
Food Services Coordinator

BA, York College
At CCA since 2017
Whitney Blain
Whitney Blain
whitney.blain@covenantchristian.net
Fine Arts Executive Assistant

BA, Baylor University
At CCA since 2016
Susan Cook
Susan Cook
Logic School Head
 
BA, McMurray University
M.Ed, Texas Tech University
At CCA since 2010
383
Kim Garcia
kim.garcia@covenantchristian.net
Headmaster & COO Executive Assistant

At CCA since 2013
Joy Hale
Joy Hale
Director of Community Care
 
BBA, University of North Texas
MA, Dallas Baptist University
At CCA since 2008
Dr. Tony Jeffrey
Dr. Tony Jeffrey
 Headmaster

BA, American Christian University
ThM, Dallas Theological Seminary
PhD, University of North Texas
At CCA Since 2020
David Johnson
David Johnson
Rhetoric School Head
 
BBA, Southern Methodist University
MABS, Dallas Theological Seminary
ThM, Dallas Theological Seminary
At CCA Since 2020
Sheila McDoniel
Sheila McDoniel
sheila.mcdoniel@covenantchristian.net
Chief Operating Officer

BBA, Abilene Christian University
At CCA since 2014
Jessica Owens
Jessica Owens
jessica.owens@covenantchristian.net
Director of Fine Arts

BM, West Virginia University
MA Music, Baylor University
At CCA since 2005
Cindy Richardson
Cindy Richardson
Accounts Manager 
 
At CCA since 2006
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor
Dean of Students
 
BA, University of Texas at Arlington
At CCA since 1998
Phil Towe
Phil Towe
phil.towe@covenantchristian.net
Athletic Director

BS, Liberty University
At CCA since 2016
Steve Turner
Steve Turner
steve.turner@covenantchristian.net
Director of Admissions

BS, M.Ed, Louisiana State University
At CCA since 2002