Myrandi Ballesteros
Myrandi Ballesteros
myrandi.ballesteros@covenantchristian.net
Pre-Grammar & Grammar School Head

BA, M.Ed, Dallas Baptist University
since 2005
Rusty Beam
Rusty Beam
rusty.beam@covenantchristian.net
Athletic Director

BA, Exercise & Sport Studies, University of Texas at Arlington
M.Ed., Christian School Administration, Southwestern Assemblies of God University
since 2011
Bianca Beytell
Bianca Beytell
bianca.beytell@covenantchristian.net
Food Services Director

BA, York College
since 2017
Whitney Blain
Whitney Blain
whitney.blain@covenantchristian.net
Fine Arts Executive Assistant

BA, Baylor University
since 2016
Keith Castello
Keith Castello
keith.castello@covenantchristian.net
Headmaster

BS, University of North Texas
MA Humanities, University of Dallas
since 2001
Susan Cook
Susan Cook
susan.cook@covenantchristian.net
Logic School Head

BA, McMurray University
M.Ed, Texas Tech University
since 2010
Dan Delph
Dan Delph
dan.delph@covenantchristian.net
Director of Systems

since 2012
Meagan Dennison
Meagan Dennison
meagan.dennison@covenantchristian.net
Business Manager

BA, Covenant College
since 2017
Kim Garcia
Kim Garcia
kim.garcia@covenantchristian.net
Headmaster & COO Executive Assistant

since 2013
Ashley Groff
Ashley Groff
ashley.groff@covenantchristian.net
Yearbook

BA, University of Mississippi
MS, Texas A & M Corpus Christi
since 2018
Joy Hale
Joy Hale
joy.hale@covenantchristian.net
Director of Community Care

BBA, University of North Texas
MA, Dallas Baptist University
since 2008
Brenda Huckins
Brenda Huckins
brenda.huckins@covenantchristian.net
Director of Admissions

since 2005
Becky Hyde

Becky Hyde
becky.hyde@covenantchristian.net
Director of Human Resources

BBA, Baylor University
since 1999

Justice Kerr
Justice Kerr
justice.kerr@covenantchristian.net
Rhetoric School Head

BA, Oklahoma Baptist University
MA, University of Dallas
since 2003
Sheila McDoniel
Sheila McDoniel
sheila.mcdoniel@covenantchristian.net
Chief Operating Officer

BBA, Abilene Christian University
since 2014
Jessica Owens
Jessica Owens
jessica.owens@covenantchristian.net
Director of Fine Arts

BM, West Virginia University
MA Music, Baylor University
since 2005
Cindy Richardson
Cindy Richardson
cindy.richardson@covenantchristian.net
Accounts Manager 

since 2006
Andrew Rios

Andrew Rios
andrew.rios@covenantchristian.net
Assistant Facilities Director

BS Kinesiology
University of Texas Arlington
since 2019

John Rutherford
John Rutherford
john.rutherford@covenantchristian.net
Academic Dean

BA, University of Texas at Arlington
MA, Humanities, University of Dallas
since 2007
Cindy Taylor
Cindy Taylor
cindy.taylor@covenantchristian.net
Dean of Students

BA, University of Texas at Arlington
since 1998
Phil Towe
Phil Towe
phil.towe@covenantchristian.net
Assistant Facilities Director, Transportation Director

BS, Liberty University
since 2016
Steve Turner
Steve Turner
steve.turner@covenantchristian.net
Advancement Director

BS, M.Ed, Louisiana State University
since 2002
Jada Wright-Greene
Jada Wright-Greene
jada.wright-greene@covenantchristian.net
Director of Extended Education Programs

BA, Bethune Cookman University
MA, Michigan State University
MA, John Hopkins University
since 2018